What people say about us

Client Reviews

Read our reviews and testimonials from past clients

“As a newcomer to Canada, I wanted an agent who actively seeks to find me a place to stay and make me feel secured with my family before winter; I still remember the early morning emails and how they made a big difference in being the first to know about available apartments in the market. Not only that, City Centre Real Estate helped in the finalizing the contract, hydro registration, understanding the rules and regulations. At the end, I live happily at my new home and Canada. Renting or buying a house, City Centre Real Estate is my number ONE choice.”

Yazeed K.  -  October 2013 – Tenant at 335 Webb Drive, Mississauga


Client Review

“Hi Roxana.  Thank you for the e-mail asking for the review on the service you provided.  After living in the same house for over 25 years we could never image that you would find us our dream come true, after all the locations you were able to show us, when you showed us, our current location we knew somehow this was the one.  We really have found our second home.  It is closer to work and the people in the building are very friendly, also the extra time sure make life more enjoyable.  Again thank you for the service you provided us.  Thank You”

Gary & Lynda L.  -  August-2013  -  Tenants at 570 Lolita Gardens, Mississauga


Client Review

“Hi Roxana, as per your request. This review is written straight from the heart, I hope you enjoy: Having recently graduated school and finding my career in Mississauga, I wanted to find a realtor in the industry that provided excellence in service, integrity, and honesty. After doing research, I realized that I didn’t have to go any further than City Centre Real Estate. Juan and Roxana displayed their expertise and professionalism by helping me find my condo rental of choice. Whether purchasing or renting, I highly recommend the great people at City Centre Real Estate accommodate all your needs. Take care, Justin”

Justin P.  -  August 2013  -  Tenant at 3504 Hurontario Street, Mississauga


Client Review

“It was a pleasure working with City Centre Real Estate Ltd & Roxana especially.  While looking for a rental apartment in Square One area few ads at http://www.citycentrecondos.ca/ccc/  got my attention.  Within a day I heard from Roxana, we discussed my wish list, limitations and price range, and a road towards finding my place started. To my content, a first viewing was a success, there were several others but I knew where my heart belonged from the first “sight”.  It is not a surprise that the whole experience working with City Centre Condos was a great one, Roxana is an experienced agent who will listen and understand what exactly you want and will deliver to your satisfaction.  Without any hesitation, I will recommend City Centre Real Estate Ltd to anyone looking for a Condo Apartment for rent!.  Thank you.”

Jelena V.  -  August 2013  -  Tenant at 3504 Hurontario Street, Mississauga


Client Review

“Dear Ahmed,  I would like to express my gratitude and thanks for your efforts in finding my family and I a suitable condo.  You have done a sincere effort during the whole time to try and find something meeting our needs and budget.  The unit in reference of-course is 335 Rathburn Road West in Mississauga and really my family couldn’t be happier with the condo.

I very much appreciate your efforts and time.  Sincerely,”

Ahmed A.  -  August 2013  -  Tenant at 335 Rathburn Road West, Mississauga


Client Review

“Juan Santos is a professional very much dedicated to his work and his customers. He is a hard worker and if given the chance, goes beyond expectations by providing advice and very valuable recommendations. Thanks to Juan I have been able to get an excellent deal with a property and even though I got very busy with work during the negotiation; he has done every effort possible to follow up with every detail of the negotiation. I highly recommend Juan Santos as a professional and as a person you can trust and for sure will be an excellent help to any customer.”

Reyson M.  -  June 2013  -  Buyer at 365 Prince of Wales Dr, Mississauga


Client Review

“Juan Santos is a very patient tireless worker. His background as an MBA and Real Estate Broker makes him unique in that he will analyze an investment from its potential as a return on investment. Juan has gone to great lengths to become the number one real estate agent around the Square One area. He not only knows the market but has located his office in a central location. Whether you want to buy, sell, or invest go to Juan. I would not hesitate recommending Juan as he has gone above and beyond to rent my unit and protect my interests.”

Derek D.  -  June 2013  -  Landlord at 570 Lolita Gardens, Mississauga


Client Review

“Being new immigrant to Canada our small family had hard time finding a perfect place to call home at right place. We wanted a neat condo, within our kids school boundary, close to transits and had to be within our tight budget. Not to mention we only had 15 days to find it. Roxana did a wonderful job not only in successfully finding us a best option but with her patience and determination in all offers rejections and acceptance processes that a new immigrant goes through. Her service was beyond expectations, transparent and family friendly. We are glad to have known Roxana and she is our definite choice when we plan our next real estate or rental. Highly recommended especially if you have complex and multiple requirements.”

Farooq K.  -  May 2013 – Tenant at 3888 Duke of York Blvd. Mississauga


Client Review

“Hi Juan.  Hope you are having a great time with your family.  I want to send you a quick note to let you know I moved in.  Very pleased with the service from start to finish.  I will definitely recommend to anyone who needs this service.  Thanks for making this experience stress-free.  Thanks again for your help.”

Clara A.  -  February 2013 – Tenant at 360 Square One Drive, Mississauga


Client Review

“I was in the market for a rental condo this year, so I enlisted the help of Juan, the broker at City Centre Real Estate Ltd., in Mississauga.  Juan went above and beyond the call of duty to help me find a fantastic condo that I just moved into!.  I was very impressed with his level of service – he promptly responded emails, texts, and phone calls, and was sincerely interested in helping me find a great place to rent.  I would highly recommend Juan and his brokerage for your real estate needs, whether purchasing or renting.  Thanks again, Juan! I really appreciate it!!!!”

Grant W.  -  June 2012 – Tenant at 385 Prince of Wales Drive, Mississauga


Client Review

“We are so thrilled to have met Juan and had his help with our apartment search.  His knowledge of the housing market and his negotiation experience went a long way in making us feel like he was always in our corner.  He was extremely thorough, patient and professional and was able to find our perfect apartment in what seemed like no time at all!.  Thank you Juan!”

Larry and Donna  -  May 2012 – Tenants at 385 Prince of Wales Drive, Mississauga


Client Review

“We met Olga Jiraskova at the City Centre Real Estate office while trying to look for apartments on our own. It didn’t take us long to ask her to be our agent and relieve us of the stress and worry of finding something to fit our needs. We are thrilled with the results!.  Olga made the whole process very manageable for us. She was warm and personable and immediately put us at ease. Without Olga we could have easily made misguided and costly decisions. If you are looking for an honest, conscientious, hardworking agent who will get the job done with efficiency and integrity, give Olga Jiraskova a call.”

Larry and Donna  -  May 2012 – Tenants at 385 Prince of Wales Drive, Mississauga

(Note: Multiple Representation Deal)

Client Review

“Hi Juan thank you SOOOO much!!!.  Jamie is at work so he won’t get this good news for a few hours but I’m sure he is going to be just as happy as I am. The house is perfect for us. We will be very happy there. You have done an amazing job for us. Of course we will write some good words for you. We also have a little gift for you in appreciation for all the work you’ve done for us. You’re amazing and when we are ready to purchase our first home we will definitely be coming to you. We will speak again soon and again, thank you soooo much. If you need to reach us, you have our info and we will get back to you immediately.

Have a great evening Juan. I know I will!!!”

Tammy F.  -  April-2012 – Tenant of a semi-detached, Mississauga


Client Review

“We found Juan to be very professional and extremely proficient.  He has an intimate knowledge of the Real Estate business and uses this knowledge to give accurate information and advice in all aspects of his business.  Juan applied his expertise when considering our requirements and guided us to a successful conclusion.  During our dealings with Juan he took the time and effort to keep regular contact with us, kept us up-to-date with possible availabilities that met our requirements and spent his own after hours time in preparation of all materials relevant to our criteria.  Juan offers a service second to none, is honest and of the highest integrity and his efforts have been very much appreciated.  We have no doubt Juan will continue to give a 1st class service and are happy to recommend Juan to any future clients.”

Stephen & Anne  -  December 2011 – Tenants at 208 Enfield Place, Mississauga


Client Review

“Hi Juan.  Thank you for all your hard work in making this deal a reality.  By all means, you can use this.  We found Juan to be a very professional agent who went the extra mile to ensure that he gave us his 110%.  He was always easily available to contact on short notice and was flexible with his schedule to accommodate ours.  These were times when we thought the deal would end but Juan was skilful in making it work and delivered.  He knew how to market our property and it was evident with the sale.  Great work Juan!”

Norm S.  -  October 2011 -  Seller at 388 Prince of Wales Drive, Mississauga


Client Review

“Juan focused on our rental needs and surpassed our expectations.  He is extremely professional and kept us informed every step of the way until the deal was firm.  We highly recommend his services.”

Adri C. & James A.  -  February 2011 – Tenants at 650 Sheppard Avenue East, Toronto


Client Review

“Juan Santos is one of the best real estate specialists in Mississauga. We were totally satisfied with the services he provided to us.”

Sergey S.  -  December 2010  -  Seller and Buyer at Mississauga


Client Review

“I can recommend Juan, he is very professional in his job. He helped me in the evaluation of alternatives when I was looking for a home. We were really happy with his professional services.

I know Juan Santos for several years and he is a trusted person. As a Real State agent he helped me in the process to buy my 1st home and my 2nd home. He had the patience to explain me the process, gave all details that we need to know and make the whole experience very smooth. I am confident to recommend Juan to anyone that is looking for a professional help in buying a home.”

Arturo S. & Sonnia S.  -  October 2010  -  Purchaser semi-detached, Vaughan


Client Review

“Juan was my broker when I was looking to buy apartment.  He found many interesting variants, seemed as he put lots of effort for that, but in reality he has so many connections and perfect reputation and many clients who he worked successfully with, so at the end, I do not think it was too hard for him to find the only one I liked :) Negotiations with the seller were done very professionally; Juan knows the market very well and could determine exactly the right price, which worked for me and seller. So deal was done, no issues whatsoever. Very professional and helpful. It is a pleasure to work with him. Recommended!”

Andrei C.  -  March 2010  -  Purchaser at 550 Webb Dr, Mississauga


Client Review

“The services provided by the realtor were beyond satisfaction.  From the first moment on, early processed at searching a place to live, standards and expectations definitely exceeded.  Demeanour and representation of Mr. Santos was very professional, and the closing deal a success.  Great job Juan!”

Terry S.  -  October-2008  -  Tenant at 388 Prince of Wales Drive, Mississauga


Client Review

“I had a great experience working with Juan Santos as my real estate agent.  He was totally involved during the whole purchase process.  Great professionalism, fantastic advisor and plenty of good contacts.  Overall I would recommend Juan Santos’s services, no questions asked.”

Victor A.  -  April-2008  -  Townhouse Purchaser, Oakville


Client Review

“Juan Santos took the time to show us over 30 houses before we found our new home. He was very professional and demonstrated dedication and knowledge, as a real estate broker. I would recommend him without hesitation.”

Santiago H.  -  February 2006  -  Buyer at semi-detached, Toronto




x
x

City Centre Real Estate Ltd., Brokerage

Call us during office hours

+1-905-232-5000

or call 416-881-5826 until 11:00pm,
7 days a week.